Select Page

Stevens County Republicans

Join us for our 2018 Lincoln Day Dinner!

March 24, 2018

5:00pm Social Hour, 6:00pm Dinner

Keynote Speakers Congresswoman Cathy McMorris Rodgers and WSRP Chairman Caleb Heimlich

To reserve your seats or your table, fill out the contact form below, or download and mail registration forms found here.


Lincoln Day Dinner Reservations

5 + 15 =

To reserve and/or pay for your tickets by mail, please download and print the forms below:

Information Sheet

Reservation Form



In the News

National News      State News      Local News


Stevens County Republicans shared Washington State Republican Party's post. ... See MoreSee Less

Yesterday, the #Democrat controlled Ways and Means Committee passed Governor Jay Inslee’s energy tax to increase the price of gas by 30cents/gallon and raise home utility costs by 10%. #TaxWatch2018...

View on Facebook